' '

Free webinar - Learn how AI is transforming learning

Learn how AI is transforming learning facebook linkedin

The growth of Artificial Intelligence (AI) is leading to transformation in our workplaces. Professor Klaus Schwab of the World Economic Forum is calling this change The Fourth Industrial Revolution. There are mixed predictions about AI and automation: some people see a reduction in the need for some jobs while predicting an increase in others. There is no doubt AI is changing the nature of work and learning.

Spots are now open for this live session where you’ll gain insights into the effects of AI on Learning & Development.

In just 60-minutes, you’ll have an insider’s view into--

  • Some of the jargon behind the technologies e.g. what data scientists mean when they talk about ‘training a model’
  • How AI is being used in L&D today to gain insights and automate learning
  • Why you should be looking to use chatbots in your learning programs
  • How to get started with recommendation engines
  • What the issues and challenges are using AI in learning.

Even if you aren’t a technical person you will get an understanding of leading edge technologies by attending this webinar.

The session is an interactive version of the presentation the facilitator, Robin Petterd, is giving at Learning Solutions in late March.

When

Session 1
clock 10.30 clock 5.30 clock 8.30

Australia
Wednesday April 10
10:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Western US / Western Canada
Tuesday April 9
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm PDT

Eastern US / Eastern Canada
Tuesday April 9
8:30 pm - 9:30pm EDT

Session 2
clock 10.30 clock 5.30 clock 8.30

Australia
Wednesday April 10
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

India
Wednesday April 10
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm IST

United Kingdom
Wednesday April 10
11:00 am - 12:00pm BST

robin petterd

 

Facilitator

Dr Robin Petterd is the founder of Sprout Labs and host of the Learning While Working podcast and virtual conference. He has a PhD in interactive media design and has taught interaction design in a wide range of contexts.