'

Mapping Hybrid learning now - online workshop

Mapping hybrid learning main

The Covid-19 pandemic has changed our lives and workplaces in many ways. At the moment different parts of the world are coping with the virus in different ways.

What is emerging everywhere are hybrid workplaces that are a blend of employees working from home and employees in workplaces. Employees are choosing to work in a way that works for them. Hybrid learning brings new and different challenges to remote learning.

This workshop is an interactive exploration of what these challenges are and how L&D people are responding to these challenges now.

This event is a collaborative workshop, not a presentation. The interactive activities will focus on a series of questions that will be explored in breakout rooms and via a collaborative whiteboard.

During the session expect to be sharing and learning from your peers.

The session will be recorded, but you will get the most value from the event by attending live. 

When:

clock 12:30pm clock 10:30pm clock 10:30pm
Australia Western US / Western Canada Eastern US / Eastern Canada

Wednesday 23 June

12.30 pm – 1.30 pm AEST

Tuesday 22 June

7.30 pm – 8.30 pm PDT

Tuesday 22 June

10.30 pm – 11.30 pm EDT

 

robin petterd

 

About the facilitator

Dr Robin Petterd

Robin is the founder of Sprout Labs. He has a PhD in creative, interactive digital media and is an expert on using digital technologies in organisations to transform their learning.

Register (it’s free):