' '

Free webinar - Content curation for learning

Content curation LinkedIn

Learn how to rapidly develop learning experiences without having to do the time consuming task of developing new content, by using content curation approaches.

Spots are now open for this free live training where you will learn, step-by-step, how to maximise the impact of your content curation approaches

In just 60-minutes, you’ll get an insider’s view into:

  • Why content curation is important to the future of learning
  • What the different approaches of curation content are and how to choose the one that is right for you
  • Platforms for content curation in learning
  • What people get wrong with content curation
  • Why content curation for learning is different to other types of content curation


Attend this webinar so you can take your content curation beyond just a list of resources, and instead build effective learning experiences using different approaches to content curation.

If you are not able to attend, we will send you a separate recording and the resources afterwards.

We are running this webinar twice; once at a time that is convenient for Australia/USA, and a second session that is convenient for the UK.     

When:

Session 1 - Australia / US

clock 10.30 clock 3.30  clock 6.30

Australia

 Wed 20 Feb 10.30am – 11.30am AEDT

Western US / Western Canada

Tue 19 Feb 3.30pm – 4.30pm PST  

Eastern US / Eastern Canada

Tue 19 Feb 6.30pm – 7.30pm EST 

 

Session 2 - UK

clock 8 clock 9

Australia

 Wed 20 Feb 8pm – 9pm AEDT

United Kingdom

Wed 20 Feb 9am – 10am GMT  

 

About the facilitator

robin petterd

Robin is the founder of Sprout Labs. He has a PhD in creative interactive digital media, and is an expert on using digital technologies to transform learning in organisations. Robin focuses on employing the 70:20:10 learning model and digital learning to maximise learning effectiveness. 

Register (it’s free):