How to shift to a performance ecosystem

How to shift to a performance ecosystem5

 

Many organisations recognise the need to shift from traditional course-based learning to a more integrated, holistic approach to workplace learning, but can struggle with how to achieve it.

Adopting a performance ecosystem mindset in workplace learning addresses this gap.

In just 60 minutes, you get an insider’s view into:

  • What is a performance ecosystem
  • How to shift your mindset and your stakeholders’ mindset to becoming performance-focused
  • Tactics to shift the conversation with stakeholders, and yourself, away from courses


This event is a collaborative session, not a presentation. During the session, expect to be sharing and learning from your peers. The session will be recorded, but you will get the most value from the event by attending it live.

When:

clock 12.30 clock 7.30 clock 10.30
Australia Western US / Western Canada Eastern US / Eastern Canada

Tuesday, 4th June

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm AEST

Monday, 3rd June

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT

Monday, 3rd June

10:30 pm - 11:30 pm EDT

robin petterd

 

Facilitator - Dr Robin Petterd

Dr Robin Petterd

Robin is the founder of Sprout Labs. He has a PhD in Creative Interactive Digital Media and is an expert on using digital technologies to transform learning in organisations. Robin focuses on employing the 70:20:10 learning model and digital learning to maximise learning effectiveness.

Register (it's free)