Empowering learning with AI: A new era for L&D

Empowering learning with AI main

How can learning and development professionals harness the power of AI to transform traditional learning methods, while effectively managing privacy and security concerns?

Join Robin Petterd, host of the Learning While Working podcast, in this insightful webinar. Drawing from a series of conversations on the Learning While Working podcast with diverse experts, this session explores the possibilities and challenges of AI in learning.

In just 60 minutes, you will get an insider’s view into:

  • Practical strategies and techniques for integrating AI into your work as learning and development professionals.

  • How AI can accelerate and enhance the learning process, going beyond content development to innovative learning methods.

  • How organisations are addressing the privacy and security issues associated with using AI.

Engage in an interactive session where sharing and learning from peers is encouraged. This is a collaborative experience, not just a presentation. The session will be recorded, but attending live will offer the most value.

When:

clock 12.30 clock 5.30 clock 8.30
Australia Western US / Western Canada Eastern US / Eastern Canada

Thursday, 22nd February

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm AEDT

Wednesday, 21st February

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm PST

Wednesday, 21st February

9:30 pm - 10:30 pm EST

robin petterd

 

Facilitator - Dr Robin Petterd

Dr Robin Petterd

Robin is the founder of Sprout Labs. He has a PhD in Creative Interactive Digital Media and is an expert on using digital technologies to transform learning in organisations. Robin focuses on employing the 70:20:10 learning model and digital learning to maximise learning effectiveness.

Register (it's free)